New Hampshire Water Well Association

CONTRACTOR LOCATOR

2019-2020 NHWWA Member List

Active Members Location 1 Location 2 Location 3 State Phone Website
Advanced Pump & Filter, Co., Inc. Lee NH 603 868-3212 www.advancepumpandfilter.com
Aqua Specialties LLC Northwood NH 603 942-5671 www.h2oguy.com
Capital Well Clean Water Center Dunbarton Lancaster Meredith NH 603 774-6155 www.capitalwell.com
Cushing & Sons Keene NH 603 352-8866 www.cushingandsons.com
Epping Well & Pump Co. Inc. Epping NH 800 287-5299 www.eppingwell.com
E R Fabian & Son Strafford NH 603 330-0592 www.erfabianandsonnh.com
Gilford Well Company, Inc. Gilford NH 603 524-6343 www.gilfordwell.com
Geosearch Inc Fitchburg MA 978 348-1989 www.geosearchinc.info
Hartley Well Drilling Springfield NH 603 323-7924 www.hartleywell.com
Lynde Well Drilling Guilford VT 802 254-2250 www.lyndewelldrilling.com
N.A. Manosh Morrisville VT 802 888-5722 www.manosh.com
New England Hydro Fracturing Washington NH 603 495-2000
Northern Test Boring, Inc Gorham ME 207 839-9880
Policy Well & Pump Co Windham NH 800 992-7867 www.pwpco.com
Roth Artesian Well Co. Moultonborough NH 603 476-5120
Sima Drilling Co Inc Cheshire CT 203 272-3077 www.simadrilling.com
Smith Pump Co. Inc. Hooksett NH 603 669-9119 www.smithpumpnh.com
Tasker's Well Company Northwood NH 603 942-5581 www.taskerswell.com
Thomas & Son Artesian Well Co Inc Center Harbor NH 603 253-7618 www.thomaswell.com
Viera Artesian Well Company Groveland MA 978 352-8586 www.vieraartesianwellllc.com
Sargent Artesian Well Fairlee VT 802 333-4720
Federal Piping Company Inc. Freedom NH 603 539-5826 www.federalpiping.com
Allied Clearwater Kingston NH 603 642-9901 www.alliedclearwater.com

Affiliate/Business Supporting Members

Active Members Location 1 Location 2 Location 3 State Phone Website
Blake Equipment Concord NH 800 552-0389 www.blakeequip.com
Cahill Pump & Filter Service Strafford NH 603 664-5278
Cushing & Sons Keene NH 603 352-8866 www.cushingandsons.com
Fitch Fuel Co Inc Lancaster NH 603 788-4904 www.fitchfuelco.com
Flexcon Industries Randolph MA 781 986-2424 www.flexconind.com
Morris Industries Durham CT 860 349-1777 www.morrispipe.com
NUMA Tool Company Thompson CT 860 923-9551 www.numahammers.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment Franklin Bellingham MA 877 344-9355, 508 883-2403 www.preferredpump.com
Premier Pump & Supply Inc. Belmont NH 603 528-3100 www.premierpumponline.com
The Rowley Agency Concord NH 603 224-2562 www.rowleyagency.com